Dramatis Personae
July 28, 2003 - 9:40 a.m.

It occurs to me that before I get too involved in sharing myself with the general public, I should introduce some of the people in my life so you will know who I am writing about, and at the same time I will be spared from repeated explanations. So without further ado, I give you �my people�:

The Family:
TIM, my brother
JACKIE, his wife
EMMA, their daughter (�I love my niece to pieces.�)

The Friends:
JENNY and OLIVIA, my friends since 1st and 2nd grade, respectively; my heroes
KELLY, AUDREY, MICHAELA, DIANA, SONIA, more friends from those long ago school days
SANDY, SUZANNE, VANESSA, friends from various jobs
LAUREN and JEANNIE, friends in my neighborhood

The Bowlers:
SEAN a/k/a LALA (the mutual crush)
MACK, Lala's friend
BILL, COLLEEN, DANA, SANDRA, my teammates
NOELLE, former teammate and former friend

The Coworkers:
STEVE, the attorney I most often work with
PATRICK, the other attorney I often work with; tree killer
DICK, another attorney; lives up to his name
TIFFANY, my latest target
TINA, our file clerk
ANNIE
SALLY
MARY, the pest
THE DEVIL, Corporate America, my employer

The Cats:
P.J.
SAM
RORY

There will be more names, certainly, but this is a good start. Welcome to my world.

P.J. and Sam

Autumn

back ... forth



Trick or Treat - November 02, 2007
Autumn Has Left the Building - July 19, 2007
The Nail - June 04, 2007
Ungolding - June 01, 2007
Bollocks - May 29, 2007























+ current
+ older
+ profile
+ cast
+ recipes
+ guestmap
+ design
+ host