Autumn Has Left the Building
July 19, 2007 - 3:49 p.m.

For the past month, I�ve been posting at (and digging!) WordPress. Free, free, free! Free comments, free picture uploads. Hell, even the name I wanted was available. (It wasn�t available here.) Definitely user-friendly, and I like that you have to approve someone before their comments are posted.

The new home is not as ready as I would like it to be. I wanted to get all my Land of D entries transferred. I wanted to get items listed in my Etsy store. I wanted my first new post to be my update on what�s been going on at the office this year. (It�s interesting stuff, and eventually I�ll do a post.) I wanted to finish my post about LAST WEEK�S FUCKING AMAZING TOOL CONCERT. I�m working on that, and it looks like it�s becoming a trilogy of sorts.

So, if you can tolerate its semi-finished state, come visit me here. Buddies and lurkers alike are most welcome. And, in the spirit of my open house, I�m offering FREE STUFF to the first three D�Landers who visit and leave a comment. So go check it out. Now.

back ... forth



Trick or Treat - November 02, 2007
Autumn Has Left the Building - July 19, 2007
The Nail - June 04, 2007
Ungolding - June 01, 2007
Bollocks - May 29, 2007























+ current
+ older
+ profile
+ cast
+ recipes
+ guestmap
+ design
+ host