Ungolding
June 01, 2007 - 4:29 p.m.

I have 4.88 days of gold membership left. Or, 4.88 days to decide whether to renew. Yes, I am contemplating a move. Considering I just submitted a banner for 19,000 of my 20,000 remaining views, I�d say the decision already has been made.

My reasons for bailing? I want a name change. I�ve wanted this for a couple of years but never got around to setting up the new journal with the template I had in mind. Other reasons include the Land of D�s cost, its ongoing problems, and lack of support.

Now I need to shop for a new home. Any suggestions?

Of course, I will be posting here (non-gold) until I move, and when the move happens, I will link back here.

In the meantime, there is a new recipe posted in the Recipes link. Black Bean and Corn Salad (from Tim�s Mother�s Day cookout). Very easy. Very tasty.

Happy Weekend!

Autumn

Stuck in my head : �Roadrunner� � The Modern Lovers (as in Jonathan Richman and)


back ... forth



Trick or Treat - November 02, 2007
Autumn Has Left the Building - July 19, 2007
The Nail - June 04, 2007
Ungolding - June 01, 2007
Bollocks - May 29, 2007























+ current
+ older
+ profile
+ cast
+ recipes
+ guestmap
+ design
+ host