Duck Duck Goose
February 14, 2006 - 4:01 p.m.

�Oh, sorry. I thought you were a quail.�

Doesn�t really work, does it?

I�ve said it here before: Chick Deney is frightening, dangerously so. But trust me, I wasn�t thinking of anything like this. Maybe I�m just uber-clever or something, but I can tell the difference between my friend and a fucking quail (at least when my friend is accessorized in bright orange hunting gear).

Or did he forget they were on a hunting trip and instead think they were playing paintball? Man, I don�t need friends who are that kind of forgetful.

What if�

GB2 had gone along on Chick�s hunting trip and likewise had been mistaken for a small game bird and did not survive?

Would Chick ascend to the presidency, or would he be tried as a presidential assassin? Or both?

Autumn


back ... forth



Trick or Treat - November 02, 2007
Autumn Has Left the Building - July 19, 2007
The Nail - June 04, 2007
Ungolding - June 01, 2007
Bollocks - May 29, 2007























+ current
+ older
+ profile
+ cast
+ recipes
+ guestmap
+ design
+ host