BananaDramamine
March 21, 2006 - 4:03 p.m.

Did you know that bananas, like turkey, contain tryptophan? You know, that stuff that triggers s l e e p i n e s s ? I didn�t, but I just looked it up. Apparently, I ate the Banana of Death this afternoon, because I have all I can do to hold my head up and walk without my legs buckling beneath me.

No more after lunch bananas for me � I�m switching back to grapefruits. Good to know, though, for those nights I can�t get to sleep: Administer one banana and sleep like a dog monkey.

In the meantime, pray for me, that I might be awakened from this banana-induced coma.

Autumn


back ... forth



Trick or Treat - November 02, 2007
Autumn Has Left the Building - July 19, 2007
The Nail - June 04, 2007
Ungolding - June 01, 2007
Bollocks - May 29, 2007























+ current
+ older
+ profile
+ cast
+ recipes
+ guestmap
+ design
+ host