Circles
June 07, 2006 - 11:15 a.m.

On the rooftop with the Beatles, giant afro, musical guest on first ever Saturday Night Live. And I�ll forgive him for writing �You Are So Beautiful.�

R.I.P. Billy Preston, 1946 � 2006

I�ve got a song, I ain�t got no melody
I�m-a gonna sing it to my friends
I�ve got a song, I ain�t got no melody
I�m-a gonna sing it to my friends

Will it go round in circles
Will it fly high like a bird up in the sky
Will it go round in circles
Will it fly high like a bird up in the sky

I�ve got a story, ain�t got no moral
Let the bad guy win every once in a while
I�ve got a story, ain�t got no moral
Let the bad guy win every once in a while

Will it go round in circles
Will it fly high like a bird up in the sky
Will it go round in circles
Will it fly high like a bird up in the sky

I�ve got a dance, I ain�t got no steps, no
I�m gonna let the music move me around
I�ve got a dance, I ain�t got no steps
I�m gonna let the music move me around

Will it go round in circles
Will it fly high like a bird up in the sky
Will it go round in circles
Will it fly high like a bird up in the sky

I defy anyone to listen to this song without moving. It can�t be done.

Autumn


back ... forth



Trick or Treat - November 02, 2007
Autumn Has Left the Building - July 19, 2007
The Nail - June 04, 2007
Ungolding - June 01, 2007
Bollocks - May 29, 2007























+ current
+ older
+ profile
+ cast
+ recipes
+ guestmap
+ design
+ host