Rant; Scores
February 27, 2004 - 12:35 p.m.

No Friday Five today. One can only hope they are taking a much needed rest, after which they will come up with better questions than �When was the last time you put gas in your car?� Otherwise, I may have to alter my Friday routine.

Hey, Friday Five, when was the last time you stuck a fork in a toaster?

Just wondering.

As luck would have it, on my day of snippiness, Tina sent me this absolutely hysterical, albeit very politically incorrect, gem of a rant. Sorry if it offends. I�m hoping that at least some parts of it will make you laugh, stomp your feet, and pound the desk (as I did).

PARENTAL WARNING: Contains profane language � lots of it.

* * * * *

Last Friday�s scores: 121-108-89
Games won: 1

Tonight we bowl Lala�s team.

* * * * *

My apologies to the person who Googled �Carmina Burana scores� and came across my Ozzfest entry. Probably not what he or she was looking for.

Happy Weekend! Happy Leap Day! Make it count.

Autumn

back ... forth



Trick or Treat - November 02, 2007
Autumn Has Left the Building - July 19, 2007
The Nail - June 04, 2007
Ungolding - June 01, 2007
Bollocks - May 29, 2007























+ current
+ older
+ profile
+ cast
+ recipes
+ guestmap
+ design
+ host