Jeordie Is Love
July 17, 2006 - 4:04 p.m.

Hahahahaha�

Look what I found.


Jeordie White is love

I think it�s pretty funny, though I�m not sure that was the creator�s intent. (No. I am not the creator.)

I�m going to have to use it as a banner, though, even if it does include a thumbnail of the Twiggy Ramirez persona. This banner can�t do any worse than my last one -- 6 measly clicks out of 2,000 hits. Did anyone even see it? The waterskiing squirrel? Wearing the cute little lifejacket?

Yeah, let�s see how Jeordie does versus the squirrel.

Final scores forthcoming.

* * * * *

Good Things Come To Those Who Wait: Tool is coming to Mansfield! My venue of choice! September 29. Tickets are not yet on sale.

Soooooo glad I didn�t see them in Boston. Let�s hope they�re as good as Nine Inch Nails were. I was on a high for a week following that concert.

*Happy Crazy Dance*

Radiohead, please take note: Complete my concert trifecta!

Autumn


back ... forth



Trick or Treat - November 02, 2007
Autumn Has Left the Building - July 19, 2007
The Nail - June 04, 2007
Ungolding - June 01, 2007
Bollocks - May 29, 2007























+ current
+ older
+ profile
+ cast
+ recipes
+ guestmap
+ design
+ host