Donor
July 18, 2006 - 10:51 a.m.

Leah is in surgery today. She is donating a kidney to her ex�s brother. Yes, she is an awesomely generous person, even though she said she wouldn�t have donated her kidney if it were intended for her ex. After everything he put her through, I can�t say I blame her, not one bit. However, she remains on good terms with ex�s family, especially the mom. They all know that ex is a loser and Leah is good people.

I just wanted to mention it because I am thinking of her and hoping that all goes well.

On a much less benevolent note, shouldn�t anyone who says, �Hot enough for ya?� on a sweltering, hot, humid day be put to death? Or at least be forced to seal my driveway with hot tar on said sweltering, hot, humid day? Isn�t this commonly acknowledged as the most annoyingly asinine thing a person can say when the heat index nears 100 un-fucking-bearable degrees?

I thought so. R.I.P. Mary the Pest, 9:31 a.m., July 18, 2006.

Autumn


back ... forth



Trick or Treat - November 02, 2007
Autumn Has Left the Building - July 19, 2007
The Nail - June 04, 2007
Ungolding - June 01, 2007
Bollocks - May 29, 2007























+ current
+ older
+ profile
+ cast
+ recipes
+ guestmap
+ design
+ host