Exhibit D
March 15, 2006 - 12:05 p.m.

Every once in a great while, I come across a piece of work product that amuses me. Here�s a gem from some wannabe goon who has watched way too much of �The Sopranos� or any movie with Joe Pesci in the cast:

EXHIBIT D
Transcription of voicemail message
Received Saturday, 3:43 p.m.

Hi, ________, this is Mario ________, Lori-Ann ________�s husband, okay. Would you tell Dr. [Client] to give me a call at ________, uh, that it would be in his best interest because my wife knows every illegal thing that was ever done in that office, okay, with billing, okay, because I am sick of him denying my wife her unemployment benefits, okay, because she never quit her job, alright. She walked out the other day because of her stress level about, uh, her having to have to do five other people�s jobs, alright. �Cause, trust me, I will call and I will take and call every single health benefits place that you people deal with, okay, and shut you people down, alright, and I will call my lawyer, alright, and I will appeal this �til the day is long, alright, until I get satisfaction, alright. And it�s not a threat; it�s a promise, alright. Okay, because you people have been doing illegal billing, alright, with ________, and Dr. C knows that by the way, alright, and I�m sure you do, okay, so you will be a part of that whole r�gime and everybody else, so if you people don�t want that to happen, alright, tell Dr. C to give me a call, alright, and I will not wait no longer than Monday at ________. If I have to wait past Monday, I will be calling all the health benefits, and then you people can deal with that audit in your books, alright, and I will appeal this with my attorney, also, come Monday that my wife will be receiving her unemployment benefits. I�m not playing a game with you people over here because you choose to not want to pay her unemployment benefits for something that she didn�t do to you people, okay. My wife was nothing but a dedicated worker. Unfortunately, you wouldn�t know what that�s like anyway, alright, because alls you do is walk around and start pushing buttons on people thinking that you know anything and everything. Trust me, my wife taught you how to do your job when you walked in there, okay, because you didn�t even know how to do your own job, alright. So take that one to the bank, honey.

End transcription.

Sometimes, evidence is wicked funny. Alright?

Autumn


back ... forth



Trick or Treat - November 02, 2007
Autumn Has Left the Building - July 19, 2007
The Nail - June 04, 2007
Ungolding - June 01, 2007
Bollocks - May 29, 2007























+ current
+ older
+ profile
+ cast
+ recipes
+ guestmap
+ design
+ host