Pajamas Make the Old Man
April 08, 2006 - 12:10 p.m.

I heard on the radio that tomorrow is Hugh Hefner�s 80th birthday. My sole thought on this: When you�re an 80-year-old man who lives in pajamas, I don�t think you can call yourself a playboy. You�re just another old man in pajamas.

Speaking of which, it�s about time I changed out of my jammies. I can�t believe I slept for ten hours, but I guess I needed it.

Tonight is poker night with the girls for Leah�s birthday. I thought she�d want to go tenpinning, but she wants poker. Birthday girl�s choice and all, so it�s cards, pizza, and birthday cake. Wish me luck and wish Leah a happy birthday!

Autumn


back ... forth



Trick or Treat - November 02, 2007
Autumn Has Left the Building - July 19, 2007
The Nail - June 04, 2007
Ungolding - June 01, 2007
Bollocks - May 29, 2007























+ current
+ older
+ profile
+ cast
+ recipes
+ guestmap
+ design
+ host