2 + 2 = 5
May 08, 2006 - 10:51 a.m.

What could be better than Nine Inch Nails and Bauhaus?

How about Radiohead?

Boston. June 4 and 5. Believe it or not, I think I�m going to pass even though I�ve been longing to see them since the 2003 tour. Traffic to Boston venue = nasty. Also, as previously mentioned here, I prefer outdoor/�shed� concerts to indoor concerts. I last saw Radiohead at an outdoor venue, it was absolutely EUPHORIC, and to go to an indoor venue now likely would be a huge disappointment by comparison.

So I�m passing.

I think.

Waaaaaaaaaaahhhh!

Autumn


back ... forth



Trick or Treat - November 02, 2007
Autumn Has Left the Building - July 19, 2007
The Nail - June 04, 2007
Ungolding - June 01, 2007
Bollocks - May 29, 2007























+ current
+ older
+ profile
+ cast
+ recipes
+ guestmap
+ design
+ host