Don�t Try This at Home
August 11, 2006 - 3:24 p.m.

Maybe you�ve already seen this. Maybe you haven�t.

I suppose the only thing better than red pants is white boots. Or extra long sideburns on a bald head.

I sent it to Suzanne, who responded with this little anecdote involving her husband:

That was awesome! I am forwarding this to Billy. The other day he completely embarrassed me when I brought him as a guest to my gym. We were running on the treadmills and Julia came over to talk to us. We were all chatting, and Billy and I were running until Mister �I can�t run and talk at the same time� stepped on the edge of the treadmill and fell off! He almost killed himself. I of course never stopped running but told him to push the big red button to stop the machine. He could NEVER have done this video!

Presumably, Billy was not injured, aside from whatever pain Suzanne might have inflicted upon him for embarrassing her on her turf. Men.

Happy Weekend! (Happy 3-Day Weekend if in RI!)

Autumn

Stuck in my head : �Steady As She Goes� � The Raconteurs

back ... forth



Trick or Treat - November 02, 2007
Autumn Has Left the Building - July 19, 2007
The Nail - June 04, 2007
Ungolding - June 01, 2007
Bollocks - May 29, 2007























+ current
+ older
+ profile
+ cast
+ recipes
+ guestmap
+ design
+ host